Puheenjohtaja
Jani Rosti
+358443838763
jani@kivijalka.fi

Valomiäs
Matti Kanervo
050 414 3556
matti.kanervo@ttt-teatteri.fi

Kouluttaja
Heikki Ala-Juusela
040 047 0938
heikki.alajuusela@gmail.com

Kalustovastaava
Juhani ”Jussi” Lehtola
040 557 0550
juhani.lehtola1@luukku.com

Koulutusvastaava ja sihteeri
Vesa ”Vesku” Helminen
050 587 0121
vesa.helminen@tampere.fi

Hallivastaava
Ari Kuusela
045 654 9499
ari@tammerfest.fi

Rahastonhoitaja ja kouluttaja
Mika Rantanen
050 428 2062
mika.ran@kotikanava.fi

Kotisivujen ylläpito
Janne Helminen
050 301 1571
helminen.janne@gmail.com


Muut asiat: info@scubalibre.fi
Scuba google group
Tilinumero: FI21 1148 3000 1005 16